Tags

, , , , , ,

I am grateful for having another day with this incredibly kind and caring woman I met just two days ago.  It’s amazing how the universe provides what we need when we most need it. Having time away from home, from my familiar surroundings, going somewhere new and meeting someone new can make a world of difference when a person is stuck.  For the past six months I’ve convinced myself I need to move away to experience new things and feel refreshed.  This weekend made me realize I love home (St. Pete) and can get what I need by jumping in my car and taking the occasional road trip to get the infusion of something new and exciting. It always feels good to come back HOME.

Quote of the day:
“Put one foot in front of the other, step out of mire, and experience life.” ~rml~

