Tags

,

Step the Fuck Off!

I will no longer be

demeaned
degraded
subjugated
suppressed
humiliated
embarrassed
controlled
manipulated
and held in FEAR

As a matter of fact:

Yesterday I took the fear cape off
raised my fist in the air
and professed

to make it understood

that I may be standing here spouting, spewing, and slamming on a platform devised for me

but I guarantee you

I WILL BECOME CONTAGIOUS!

…and…I will be especially brutal to anyone who thinks that shit is okay in the world of social networking.

You have shit to say, man up and PM me and we shall have a conversation, though at the end of it you’ll be drowning in your own swill of ignorance.

Reality is when you unlock the cage and let out the Beast, you have to pay the price. 55 years of suppression released.

Scary. Yes?

