Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A year ago in May, I was at an all time low in life. I really felt I had no purpose, no reason to forge ahead. In the otherworldly place that is my mind, that is a dangerous combination.

Fortunately with the help of an amazing friend and someone I call sister, I pulled myself out of the darkness and established a new life purpose.

In this past year, I’ve gone up and down, off my path, lost my way, and definitely lost sight of what my goals and aspirations are.

When one is least likely to expect an understanding of how quickly things can change, the Universe produces and provides situations that help me get back on track. Over the past four days, I’ve felt this transition happening and have been a bit resistant to it. Yesterday, I realized how important my life goal is and how the law of attraction works when I stay true to myself and my cause.

In May of last year, I went through 30 days of transformation before coming up with the idea of my book “Rejecting 18 Square Feet.” That book, that whole project, bore a lot of negative outcomes, so I put the project away and forged ahead with other things. For some reason unknown to me, I decided to revive it and I’m really glad I did. It created a turning point that was much needed.

In light of developments in my life, I am entering into another 30 day period of transformation. This time I’m walking into it with a different thought process. I know my purpose and I am wholly dedicated to fulfilling it. It is my one and only priority right now, as that laser beam focus is necessary to lay the foundation. I’m very excited about this journey.

Feel free to walk it with me…

