Tags

, ,

Hello All!

As difficult as it is for me to ask for help, I have reached a critical juncture in my life that requires the aid of family and friends.

I was recently seen by an Oral Surgeon who confirmed I have a cyst between my tooth and sinus cavity. At this point, the cyst is pushing into my sinus cavity and will eventually puncture my sinus. This can lead to infection, sepsis of the brain, and death. Surgery is required to rectify this. I will not know if the growth is benign until the biopsy is performed.

I am reaching out for help to fund the surgery, tooth extraction, bone graft and whatever else is deemed necessary to rectify this.

My surgery is scheduled for June 11th. Payment is due upon services.

My sincerest appreciation for your help and well wishes as I travel through this very stressful time.

I am sharing the link for my GoFundMe Fundraiser for my surgery.

Thank you and much love!

MonaLeza

My GoFundMe Fundraiser

