Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

jan-15I’m two weeks into my 365 days of transformation and I’m amazed at how much my life has changed already.

I made a move to another city in early December which played an integral part in me making the transformation decision. I’ve helped my daughter get her independence back. I’ve come back into the fold of teaching at UT. I’ve moved back to St. Pete. I’m moving into an apartment on Saturday. I feel so much better about myself. I am writing again. The sadness and hopelessness that was wrapped around me has dissipated and been shed. I look in the mirror every morning and say, “I love you, unconditionally.” I have a renewed sense of faith in my higher power leading me down the path of positivity and growth. I have a profound sense of accomplishment. I am grateful for every minute of every day. I am excited about what the future holds. I’m working on my one woman show with a renewed sense of purpose. I love my life.

Stay Tuned…#365daysoftransformation

