Tags

, , , , , , ,

20151105_203851I’ve been dredging through my memory base over the past two weeks.

Part of my transformation is focused on pulling snippets of life experiences out of my mind and writing about them. It amazes me how my memory bank works. I rarely have memories about things that took place over a period of time, or that focus on an entire life event. Instead, a thought pops into my head and I have that moment of realization that something happened I was able to overcome.

I pride myself in the fact that I have faced some pretty hard times, and had moments where I wanted to give up, but something inside of me said, “nope, you can’t quit. You have a purpose that requires you to overcome what you are facing so you can help others.” I have always believed dodging the proverbial bullet has been an indication that I really do have a purpose.

The snippets that have been surfacing definitely need to be addressed and purged on this blog. This writing without the veil is so damn liberating I have to stop and catch my breath sometimes. It’s time to put on a seatbelt, it’s going to be an interesting ride!

Stay Tuned…#365daysoftransformation

