Tags

, , , , , , ,

_dsc0073-copyI’ve processed so much information already since embarking on this journey. I am one month into posting on my blog and I look forward to what will develop in February!

I wasn’t sure how I was going to be affected by digging into my memory bank and sharing snippets of my life, as well as bringing forth my feelings about certain labels I live under.

It’s been cathartic. It’s been liberating. It’s been eye-opening. Most of all its been a means of staying true to myself and following my path of trying to make a difference in someone’s life.

I have endured, I have survived, I have learned, I have have grown. I’m still here, standing strong and though I will bend with the strongest wind, I will never break. I am not held back by fear, and I am not held back by self doubt. I have been made strong by my experiences and that strength is the foundation for constant growth.

Stay Tuned…#365daysoftransformation

